Board of Directors for 2023-2024

CDLA is pleased to announce the members of the 2023-2024 CDLA Board of Directors:

NEW DIRECTORS ELECTED:  Suzanne Ferguson, Jeanne Normandeau, Ryan Wilber, Lara Gressley

RE-ELECTED DIRECTORS:  Virginia Landry, Phillip Crawford, Lynn Gorelick, Michael Kennedy

CONTINUING DIRECTORS: Manny Daskal, Philip Gagnon, Peter Johnson, Richard Middlebrook, Joshua Price, Erica Madrid

Officers will be elected at the 2023 Annual Kuwatch Conference, to be held on Friday, August 11, 2023 and Saturday, August 12, 2023 at the Omni Los Angeles at California Plaza. 

For membership and conference information, contact Executive Director Dr. Roger C. Andersen at [email protected]


Share this post:

Comments on "Board of Directors for 2023-2024"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment